Posted by: Tom Gaddis | June 24, 2010

Are You Stressed Out?

Are you stressed out? The other day I took a stress test and utterly failed. It is perhaps the most accurate assessment of stress that I have ever taken.

Let me ask you–are you under stress? Or more precisely, just how much stress are you under at this very moment?

That said, take this Stress Test. It is absolutely accurate in its specific measurement for each person who takes it. If you fail, you need to seriously consider taking a vacation or a sabbatical.

Responses

  1. Yeah, I need a vacation. Do you suppose I could get a prescription from my doctor for stress related illness. Cause, honestly I saw a couple of differences.

  2. I’m still laughing!!!!!! I hear that combats stress!


Leave a Reply

Categories

